NCCR North-South Management Centre
Centre for Development and Environment (CDE)
Institute of Geography
Hallerstrasse 10
3012 Bern
Switzerland
Tel: +41 31 631 5272
Fax: +41 31 631 85 44
nccr-north-south@cde.unibe.ch

 

Programme Coordination
Thomas Breu
thomas.breu@cde.unibe.ch

Knowledge Sharing
Claudia Michel
claudia.michel@cde.unibe.ch

Publications & Careers
Anne Zimmermann
anne.zimmermann@cde.unibe.ch

Education & Training
Karl Herweg
karl.herweg@cde.unibe.ch

Partnership Actions
Eva Maria Heim
PAMS@cde.unibe.ch

Financial Administration
Urs Balsiger
urs.balsiger@cde.unibe.ch

Communications
Corina Lardelli
corina.lardelli@cde.unibe.ch

Management Assistant
Barbara Vollenwyder
barbara.vollenwyder@cde.unibe.ch

Regional Coordinators

Central Asia
Mira Arynova, Kyrgyzstan
mira.arynova@ucentralasia.org

South Asia
Bishnu Raj Upreti, Nepal
bupreti_nccr@wlink.com.np

South East Asia
Thammarat Koottatep, Thailand
thamarat@ait.ac.th

Caribbean and Central America
Marian Perez
mperez@flacso.or.cr

South America
Elizabeth Jimenez, Bolivia
ejimenez@cides.edu.bo

West Africa
Bassirou Bonfoh, Côte d’Ivoire
bassirou.bonfoh@csrs.ci

Horn of Africa
Berhanu Debele, Ethiopia
nccrhorn@ethionet.et

East Africa
Boniface Kiteme, Kenya
b.kiteme@africaonline.co.ke

Swiss Alps
Karina Liechti, Switzerland
karina.liechti@cde.unibe.ch